Local OC Kandersteg (LOKK)

Our team organises everything concerning the event and races around Ski Jumping and Nordic Combined. Please contact us, if you have any questions.

General contact: info@jwsc2018.ch

Joel Bieri, President LOKK joel.bieri@bluewin.ch
Fabian Christener, Vice-President LOKK f.christener@gmail.com
Adrian Künzi, Secretary/Human Ressources adrian.kuenzi11@gmail.com
Karl Lustenberger, WKC Skijumping k.lustenberger@soerenberg.ch
Robert Germann, WKC Cross Country NC germannr56@gmail.com
Ruedi Ogi, Infrastructure r.ogi@bluewin.ch
Doris Wandfluh, Accrediation & Accommodation wandfluh@kandersteg.ch
Patric Mäder, Catering patric.maeder@doldenhorn.ch
Turner Renato, Safety & Traffic renato.turner@bluewin.ch
Stefan Zurbuchen, Dep. Safety & Traffic stefan.zurbuchen@hotmail.com
Ingrid Niedhart, Ceremonies & Side events ingridniedhart@bluewin.ch
Hari Andrea, Opening- and closing ceremony haria@gmx.ch
Urs Niedhart, zVf President LOKK (NNSK/LLZ) info@myedelweiss.ch
Urs Weibel, zVf President LOKK (Finances) urs.weibel49@bluewin.ch